Tenure Party Seat Description
2018 – 2023 PTI Women Reserved
Political Career

Zahra Batool won on one of the reserved seats for women in 2018 General Elections. She secured the seat from PP-272 constituency, Muzaffargarh.  She is a member of Industries, Commerce and Investment Committee.

Leave a comment

Skip to content