Constituency Party Seat Description
WR-2 PTI Women Reserved
Political Career

Maliha was elected as the member of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly on ticket of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf from Constituency WR-05 in 2013 general election.
She was re-elected to the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as a candidate of PTI on a reserved seat for women in 2018 general election.

Leave a comment

Skip to content