In this section, the detail of major political parties has been provided. The information contained in each party’s page is about the founder of the party, date of establishment of party, party’s flag, slogans, and manifesto, and party’s record of election participation and party contacts etc.


All Pakistan Muslim League

Awami National Party (ANP)

Balochistan National Party – Mengal (BNP-M)


Jamiat e Ulama e Islam (Fazal-ur-Rehman) (JUI-F)

Muttahida Qaumi Movement 

National Party

Pakistan Muslim League – Functional

Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz

Pakistan Muslim League (Quaid-i-Azam) PML(Q)

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Pashtunkhwa Mili Awami Party – PkMAP

Qaumi Watan Party