Party Name Pakistan Muslim League – Functional
Founder Syed Shah Mardan Shah Rashidi Pir of Pagara
Date/Year Founded 1985
Geographic Focus Sindh and certain districts of Southern Punjab
Flag/ Colours  
Past Party Heads Syed Shah Mardan Shah Rashidi Pir of Pagara
Office bearers:

1.    Party Head

2.    General Secretary

Pir Sibghatullah Shah Pir Pagara, President


The Pakistan Muslim League (F) is a centrist, nationalist, and pro-Hurs clan political party in Pakistan. Its stated vision is a strong, democratic, developed, prosperous and just Pakistan in which every citizen enjoys equal opportunities to develop and grow without any discrimination and a harmonious society based on universal principles of social justice as enshrined in golden teachings of Islam.
Slogan/Punch line Muttahid Sindh Muttahid Pakistan
Insaf, Sehat, Taaleem, Rozgar Sab Kay Liyay
Issues in Focus Opposition to Sindh Peoples Local Government Act 2012.
Unity of Sindh, justice, Education, Employment for all
Participation in Elections 1988, 1990, 1993, 1997, 2002, 2008,2013, 2018
Representation in Parliament-  From 1970-2013 2002, 20008,2013
Manifesto  N/A
Election Symbol for 2018
Website  N/A
Contact Kingri House # 22, Street # 89, Sector G-6/3, Ataturk Avenue, Islamabad
Prominent Personalities Mehtab Akbar Rashidi

Jam Madad Ali

Nusrat Sehr Abbasi