Khyber Pukhtunkhwa

Current Political Party

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Political Career Profile

He is the current Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa since August 2018. Previously, he was a Member of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa from 2013 to 2018. He was elected as Provincial Minister for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in 2013.