Category Published Date
Politics 1 January 2016

ISLAMABAD: Newly elected legislator of the Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Jahangir Khan Tareen on Friday took oath as Members of the National Assembly, Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq administered the oath. PTI’s Tareen had defeated Pakistan Muslim League-N candidate Siddique Khan Baloch in the by-polls for NA-154 Lodhran, held on December 23.

Newspaper Newspaper Link
Daily Times