Category Published Date
Election 21 December 2015

TIMERGARA: The Election Commission of Pakistan has been urged to issue a notification declaring Timergara MPA Aizazul Mulk Afkari the winner of the PK-95, Lower Dir-II by-polls. This was said by JI Lower Dir chief Rahatullah during a news conference in Timergara on Sunday.

Newspaper Newspaper Link
Express Tribune