Category Published Date
Local Government 24 November 2015

DERA GHAZI KHAN: Differences surfaced within the ruling party PML-N in Dera Ghazi Khan over awarding tickets for local government elections, as it is now divided into five groups led by different sitting and former lawmakers. With the efforts aimed at developing consensus failed, the party leadership decided to keep a large number of constituencies open.

Newspaper Newspaper Link
The News