PakVoter Quiz: July 2018 - General Elections 2018.
Test your knowledge of Pakistan's Politics in a 5-min quiz of 20 questions and 100 marks in total. Share your test result on Facebook or Twitter. Get your certificate when you pass the test or retake it if you don't.

Your Name
What do you do?
Your Email
1. When did general elections 2018 take place?
2. Bilawal Bhutto won from NA _____ Larkana I
3. Who won from NA 38 (D.I. Khan I) ?
4. Result transmission system of ECP crashed causing delay in announcement of results.
5. PML-N has won ____ seats in Lahore
6. Imran Khan won from all 5 constituencies that he was contesting from
7. Elections were postponed in NA 60 Rawalpindi IV due to
8. In how many constituencies did election take place on 25th July?
9. Fehmida Mirza is the only woman to be elected 5 times consecutively on a general seat.
10. Which party won the highest number of seats in National Assembly?
11. Chaudry Nissar Ali Khan won _____ seats for national assembly.
12. Chaudry Nissar Ali Khan’s election symbol was _______.
13. PTI won in all 3 constituencies of Islamabad Capital Territory
14. PML -N has won _____ seats in Punjab assembly
15. 2018 general elections were ___th elections in Pakistan
16. What was the voter turnout for National Assembly ?
17. Who won from NA 62 _____?
18. How many political parties were contesting general elections
19. Polling time was extended for an hour from 5 pm to 6 pm
20. Where women voter turnout is less than 10% the results of that constituency or polling station will be voided